Stephen Harris Chairman MA, MBA

Chairman, British, appointed to the Board on 9 November 2023.

Stephen was formerly Chief Executive Officer at Bodycote plc until 30 May 2024. Between 1984 and 1995, Stephen held several senior management positions at APV Inc., following which he was appointed to the Board of Powell Duffryn plc as an Executive Director. He then joined Spectris plc as an Executive Director between 2003 and 2008, and has also been a Non-Executive Director of Brixton plc from 2006 to 2009 and of Mondi plc from 2011 to 2021.

Stephen also holds an MA in Engineering from Cambridge University and an MBA from the University of Chicago Booth School of Business.

Stephen Bird Group Chief Executive MA

Group Chief Executive, British, appointed to the Board on 14 April 2009.

Stephen is currently Senior Independent Director of Headlam plc and a member of the English National Ballet’s Finance and General Purposes Committee. Previously he was Divisional Managing Director of Weir Oil & Gas. Prior to this he has worked in senior roles at Danaher Corporation, Black & Decker and Technicolor Group, and was also a Non-Executive Director and Senior Independent Director of Dialight plc. Stephen has an MA from St John’s College, Cambridge.

Andrea Rigamonti Group Chief Financial Officer MEng and ACMA

Group Chief Financial Officer, British and Italian, appointed to the Board on 13 December 2022.

Andrea re-joined Videndum from Senior plc in October 2021 in the role of Deputy Group Finance Director, having previously worked with the Company between 2004 and 2015 in the Head Office Finance team, notably as the Group Financial Controller between 2010 and 2015. Prior to Videndum, Andrea was with Sony UK, and he trained as a Financial Analyst with Morgan Stanley. A Chartered Management Accountant, Andrea has an MEng in Engineering, Economics and Management from Keble College, Oxford.

Richard Tyson Non-Executive Director BSc (Hons), DipM, FRAes

Non-Executive, independent, British, appointed to the Board on 2 April 2018; Senior Independent Director and member of the Audit, Nominations and Remuneration Committees.

Richard is currently Chief Executive of Oxford Instruments plc, He was previously Chief Executive Officer of TT Electronics plc, holding that position from 2014 to September 2023. He was formerly President of the Aerospace & Security Division of Cobham plc from 2008 – 2014 and a member of their Executive Committee. He was previously responsible for TRW Aeronautical Systems (formerly part of Lucas Industries) European aftermarket business before joining Cobham plc in 2003 to run its Flight Refuelling Division.

Richard is a fellow of the Royal Aeronautical Society and a Governor of St Swithun's Independent School for Girls in Hampshire.

Graham Oldroyd Non-Executive Director FIMechE, MCSI, MBA

Non-Executive, independent, British, appointed to the Board on 12 October 2023; member of the Audit, Remuneration and Nominations Committees.

Graham is an independent non-executive director of The Global Smaller Companies Trust PLC listed on the London Stock Exchange (formerly being the interim Chairman until 19 February 2024). He holds director positions in unlisted companies, including as Chair of Ideal Standard International NV, as a non­executive director at Tunstall Integrated Healthcare Holdings Ltd, and Chair at MCF Limited. Formerly, Graham was a non-executive director of PHS Group Investments Ltd, Nobina AB and Henderson Alternative Strategies Trust plc (where he was Chair of the Audit Committee from 2014 - 2020). He was a partner with 23 years' service at European private equity fund manager Bridgepoint until June 2013.

A graduate in Engineering from Cambridge University, Graham also holds an MBA from INSEAD Business School. He is a Chartered Engineer, a Fellow of the Institution of Mechanical Engineers, and a Member of the Chartered Institute for Securities & Investment.

Caroline Thomson Non-Executive Director BA and D.Univ

Non-executive, independent, British, appointed to the Board on 1 November 2015; Chairman of the Remuneration Committee and a member of the Audit and Nominations Committees.

Caroline is currently a Fellow of the Royal television Society and a trustee of the National Gallery Trust and of Tullie House Gallery in Cumbria. She was formerly Executive Director of English National Ballet where she is now a trustee. Until 1 March 2023 Caroline was Chair of Digital UK (now Everyone TV), and a non-executive director of UKGI and Chair of its Remuneration Committee. Until September 2012 Caroline was Chief Operating Officer at the BBC, serving 12 years as a member of the Executive Board. Caroline received an honorary doctorate from York University in 2013 and was made an honorary Fellow of the University of Cumbria in 2015. From 2016–2019 she was Chair of Oxfam. Caroline is a Deputy Lieutenant for Cumbria.

Anna Vikström Persson Non-Executive Director LLM

Non-Executive, independent, Swedish, appointed to the Board on 1 May 2023; member of the Audit, Nominations and Remuneration Committees.

Anna is a non-executive director of Bytes Technology Group plc. Between 2018 and end of 2021, Anna was Chief Human Resources Officer for Pearson plc, and between 2011 and 2016 Executive Vice President, Head of Human Resources at Sandvik AB. Between 2009 and 2014 Anna was independent Non-Executive Director for Knowit AB, a public listed IT consultancy group in the Nordics and Baltics. Between 2006 and 2011 she was Executive Vice President, Head of Human Resources at SSAB AB and prior to that worked at Ericsson Group AB in various HR roles culminating as Vice President, Human Resources & Organisation, Sweden. Anna was born in South Korea, raised in Sweden and studied in the US and Germany. Anna holds a Masters in Law from Lund University as well as professional HR qualifications from both London Business School and Michigan Business School.

Jon Bolton Group Company Secretary and HR Director FCIS, LLB, LLM

Group Company Secretary, British, appointed October 2008.

Previously Company Secretary of Waste Recycling Group. Prior to this he held company secretarial positions at GlaxoSmithKline, where he trained as a company secretary and Cable & Wireless where he was Deputy Company Secretary.

He holds a bachelor of law degree, a Masters in Legal Practice and is a Fellow of the Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators.